top of page
Search

DAY 100. BE THE OBSERVER


Omg, it has been 100 days of mindfulness challenge.⠀ It has been a truly interesting ride during which I learned many new things.⠀ Firstly, I would like to thank everyone who followed me on this ride.

Was it easy? No, it has not been easy all the time.

But this was truly a good experience for me to share more.⠀ To see that mindfulness can be in every corner.

🧚‍♀️⠀ What would be that one main lesson, if I have to choose?⠀ Always choose to be an observer.

🧜‍

Cause it is said that there are 3 of us inside each of us:⠀

  • True yourself⠀

  • Your thoughts/ visual yourself( the image you create of yourself in your head)⠀

  • And the observer. The one that observes the actions from the side. It is still you.

You are just looking at yourself. Keep looking.

Warmest,

Diana

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page